Poster une alerte acheteur
Post a
buyers' alert


fructidor.com
Purchase Offers Archives
Buyer from Poland is looking for tomatoes
-> Poland - Friday, January 18, 2019
Buyer from Poland is looking for tomatoes

> Read more

Importer from Belarus is looking for Mango
-> Belarus - Monday, January 14, 2019
Importer from Belarus is looking for Mango

> Read more

Wholesaler from Poland is looking for Tomatoes
-> Poland - Friday, January 11, 2019
Wholesaler from Poland is looking for Tomatoes

> Read more

Importer from Poland is looking for cucumbers
-> Poland - Thursday, January 10, 2019
Importer from Poland is looking for cucumbers

> Read more

Wholesaler from Belarus is looking for AVOCADO
-> Belarus - Thursday, January 10, 2019
Wholesaler from Belarus is looking for AVOCADO

> Read more

Buyer from Poland is looking for Mandarins
-> Poland - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Buyer from Poland is looking for Mandarins

> Read more

Buyer from Poland is looking for TOMATO
-> Poland - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Buyer from Poland is looking for TOMATO

> Read more

Buyer from Poland is looking for Lettuce
-> Poland - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Buyer from Poland is looking for Lettuce

> Read more

Wholesaler from Poland is looking for ORANGES
-> Poland - Monday, January 7, 2019
Wholesaler from Poland is looking for ORANGES

> Read more

Wholesaler from Ukraine is looking for EGGPLANT
-> Ukraine - Monday, December 24, 2018
Wholesaler from Ukraine is looking for EGGPLANT

> Read more

Buyer from Ukraine is looking for PEPPERS
-> Ukraine - Friday, December 21, 2018
Buyer from Ukraine is looking for PEPPERS

> Read more

Buyer from Ukraine is looking for TOMATO
-> Ukraine - Thursday, December 20, 2018
Buyer from Ukraine is looking for TOMATO

> Read more

Wholesaler from UKRAINE is looking for ORANGES
-> Ukraine - Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Wholesaler from UKRAINE is looking for ORANGES

> Read more

Buyer from Ukraine is looking for TOMATOES
-> Ukraine - Friday, December 14, 2018
Buyer from Ukraine is looking for TOMATOES

> Read more

Importer from Ukraine is looking for pomegranate
-> Ukraine - Thursday, December 13, 2018
Importer from Ukraine is looking for pomegranate

> Read more

Wholesaler from Ukraine is looking for ORANGES
-> Ukraine - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Wholesaler from Ukraine is looking for ORANGES

> Read more

Processor from Ukraine is looking for APPLES for processing
-> Ukraine - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Processor from Ukraine is looking for APPLES for processing

> Read more

Buyer from Russia is looking for RASPBERRIES
-> Russia - Monday, December 10, 2018
Buyer from Russia is looking for RASPBERRIES

> Read more

Buyer from Russia is looking for STRAWBERRY
-> Russia - Friday, December 7, 2018
Buyer from Russia is looking for STRAWBERRY

> Read more

Ready-to-cook food producer is looking for frozen mushrooms
-> Ukraine - Thursday, December 6, 2018
Ready-to-cook food producer is looking for frozen mushrooms

> Read more

 

^ Top of page